Faculty

 

Ferdinand G. Manegdeg

Ferdinand G. Manegdeg

Professor

fgmanegdeg@yahoo.com

Andre S. Publico

Andre S. Publico

Professor

publicoa@yahoo.com

Menandro S. Berana

Menandro S. Berana

Associate Professor

menandro.berana@coe.upd.edu.ph

Louis Angelo M. Danao

Louis Angelo M. Danao

Associate Professor

louisdanao@up.edu.ph

Gerald Jo C. Denoga

Gerald Jo C. Denoga

Associate Professor

happy@up.edu.ph

Edwin N. Quiros

Edwin N. Quiros

Associate Professor

enquiros@yahoo.com

Ralph S. Jose

Ralph S. Jose

Assistant Professor

Department Head

Juvy A. Balbarona

Juvy A. Balbarona

Assistant Professor

jabalbarona@gmail.com

Binoe E. Abuan

Binoe E. Abuan

Instructor

abuanbinoe_01@yahoo.com

Samiel Louie M. Arrojado

Samiel Louie M. Arrojado

Instructor

smarrojado@gmail.com

Jon Dewitt E. Dalisay

Jon Dewitt E. Dalisay

Instructor

jedalisay@up.edu.ph

Hannah Erika R. Ducusin

Hannah Erika R. Ducusin

Instructor

hrducusin@yahoo.com

Jennifer J. Fabular

Jennifer J. Fabular

Instructor

jennifer.fabular@gmail.com

John Carlo S. Garcia

John Carlo S. Garcia

Instructor

jcsgarcia10@gmail.com

Koshneir S. Jimenez

Koshneir S. Jimenez

Instructor

koshneir.sarte.jimenez@gmail.com

Staff

  • Jocelyn Avendano, Administrative Assistant
  • Romeo Boncocan, Laboratory Technician
  • Oriel Borres, Supervisor Student Teaching
  • Jose Cano, Machinist
  • Conrado Dela Rosa, Laboratory Aide
  • Nonelon Donaire, Carpenter
  • Brian Gerodias, Administrative Assistant
  • Benjamin Hipolito, Machinist
  • Jaime Implica, Painter
  • John Laquindanum, Welder
  • Domingo Rafin, Precision Instrument Technician
  • Cayetano Zalazar, MPO