Faculty

Faculty

 

Ferdinand G. Manegdeg, Professor

Ferdinand G. Manegdeg, Professor

Combustion, Power Plant, HVAC, Energy Policy, Systems and Productivity Improvement

fgmanegdeg@yahoo.com

Andre S. Publico, Professor

Andre S. Publico, Professor

Biomechanics, Computational Mechanics, Geometric Morphometrics

publicoa@yahoo.com

Menandro S. Berana, Associate Professor

Menandro S. Berana, Associate Professor

Shock Waves, Multi-Phase Flow, Power and Refrigeration Systems, Refrigerants

Louis Angelo M. Danao, Associate Professor

Louis Angelo M. Danao, Associate Professor

Wind and Tidal Energy Turbine Design, Structural Analysis and Machine Design, Biomechanics, CFD and FEA Modelling

louisdanao@coe.upd.edu.ph

Gerald Jo C. Denoga, Associate Professor

Gerald Jo C. Denoga, Associate Professor

Mechatronics, Control Systems, HVACR, Vehicle Engineering

gjcdenoga@gmail.com

Edwin N. Quiros, Associate Professor

Edwin N. Quiros, Associate Professor

Energy Systems, Fuels, Internal Combustion Engines

enquiros@yahoo.com

Ralph S. Jose, Assistant Professor

Ralph S. Jose, Assistant Professor

Design and Manufacturing, Computer Aided Design, CAM/CNC

Department Head

Juvy A. Balbarona, Assistant Professor

Juvy A. Balbarona, Assistant Professor

Thermal Sciences

jabalbarona@gmail.com

Binoe E. Abuan, Instructor

Binoe E. Abuan, Instructor

Machine Design and Hydrodynamics, HVACR

abuanbinoe_01@yahoo.com

Samiel Louie M. Arrojado, Instructor

Samiel Louie M. Arrojado, Instructor

Control Systems

smarrojado@gmail.com

Jon Dewitt E. Dalisay, Instructor

Jon Dewitt E. Dalisay, Instructor

Engineering Design

jedalisay@up.edu.ph

Hannah Erika R. Ducusin, Instructor

Hannah Erika R. Ducusin, Instructor

Computer Integrated Manufacturing

hrducusin@yahoo.com

Jennifer J. Fabular, Instructor

Jennifer J. Fabular, Instructor

Machine Design

jennifer.fabular@gmail.com

John Carlo S. Garcia, Instructor

John Carlo S. Garcia, Instructor

Thermal Sciences, Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning and Refrigeration

jcsgarcia10@gmail.com

Koshneir S. Jimenez, Instructor

Koshneir S. Jimenez, Instructor

Machine Design and Transportation Engineering

koshneir.sarte.jimenez@gmail.com

Staff

Jocelyn Avendano, Administrative Assistant
Romeo Boncocan, Laboratory Technician
Oriel Borres, Supervisor Student Teaching
Jose Cano, Machinist
Conrado Dela Rosa, Laboratory Aide
Nonelon Donaire, Carpenter
Brian Gerodias, Administrative Assistant
Benjamin Hipolito, Machinist
Jaime Implica, Painter
John Laquindanum, Welder
Domingo Rafin, Precision Instrument Technician
Cayetano Zalazar, MPO